Return to Weston Pint 6 x 10 Vacuum Bags (42 count)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way better then the factory brand February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hunting Barber from OR  
I use a food saver and these bags work so much better. These feel and seal better. No double sealing the bags anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pint Vacuum Bags February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Larry M. Cox from MILNER, GA US  
Great for small stuff Blueberries and strawberries bags are well made,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weston Pint 6 x 10 Vacuum Bags (42 count) January 1, 2019
Reviewer: George Irish from Sugar Hill, GA US  
Although these are only pint bags they come in a small box so that when packaged they are folded in half. Personally I prefer my sealing bags to be packaged flat with no folds. In my experience creases in the bag are a potential spot for a sealing failure. Because of this I won't buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for small quanties September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Rohde from Richmond, VA US  
I have been using Weston for several years. I buy in bulk and freeze. Weston bags are always high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 7, 2018
Reviewer: S R Ellis  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weston Pint 6 x 10 Vacuum Bags May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC US  
I ordered extra pint vacuum bags from Weston and they were shipped to my doorstep superfast. You can't go wrong getting replacement bags from the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Size for Peppers October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Havasu City, AZ US  
Peppers on sale? Buy 12 in all colors, remove seeds, and slice. Combine the slices and make 12 multi-colored freezer bags. Each will contain one pepper. When a recipe calls for sliced or chopped peppers you'll give the meal a "pop" of color.
Works for hot peppers, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Layton from Wappapello, MO US  
PREMADE BAGS ARE ARE GREAT TIME SAVER AT TIMES.  EXCELLENT FOR 1 1/2 TO 1 3/4 POUNDS OF GROUND MEAT.  GREAT FOR TWO TO THREE PORK STEAKS OF THE SAME OF SLICED EYE OF ROUND

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE BAGS March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda L Adsit from Weedsport, NY US  
I have been using these bags for several years.  The quality is consistent.  I use them for many purposes, freezing meat and other foods, marinating, and also storing fragile items for posterity.  I especially like the new box.  It;'s smaller and much easier to fit in a drawer or cabinet.  Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy for single servings January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Bossier City, LA US  
The pint size is handy for small servings but I won't use it as frequently as the quart size, so I'm very happy that Weston offers this smaller quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?