Return to Weston #5 Electric Meat Grinder & Sausage Stuffer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Gamaliel Herrera from Phoenix, AZ US  
It seems that the motor broke on my first time using this meat grinder. I was grinding chicken and some veggies for my dogs and it started to make a very loud noise and a popping cracking sound.

I threw away the box before using the machine so I couldn’t even call to get a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ardelle Wachter from Blair, NE US  
I am looking forward to using this product, the quality looks excellent and I am pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weston #5 Electric Meat Grinder & Sausage Stuffer September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Pat McCarthy from Riverside, CA US  
I can't thank you  enough for your product.  I make fresh dog food and cat food 2xs a week and our dogs and cat love the food.  I know just what they are eating and know it is not only fresh, but good for the diets.  The machine stands up and is very easy to maintain and store.  Again, thank you for making a product that does what it is made to do.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 20, 2015
Reviewer: michael wester from palestine, TX US  
love this grinder. i ground a whole deer in 10mins. haven't used the stuffer but im looking forward to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#5 Electric Meat Grinder March 4, 2015
Reviewer: D.B. from Thurmont, MD US  
This works very well for both grinding meat as well as stuffing sausages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
weston grinder January 14, 2015
Reviewer: melvin melancon from raceland, LA US  
bought this grinder and it is great. powerful and sturdy. used it to grind pork and venison. good grind and sausage stuffer works awesome. would order again from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great meat grinder January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Noblet from Indianapolis, IN US  
Lots of power. Grinds fast and has never slows down.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
actual kitchen use of grinder February 9, 2014
Reviewer: George Bautista from san antonio, TX US  
This grinder works really well. I ground up some diced pork (semi-frozen) to add to ground beef for burgers. i used the small holed extractor and it blended well with the beef making awesome burgers. The price was right and I am totally satisfied with the Weston #5 meat grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weston #5 Electric meat grinder & sausage stuffer December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Ray Metcalf from Bellevue, NE US  
Was using a hand cranked meat grinder. Will never switch back

Was this review helpful to you?